Contact Us

Please let us know how we can help you or answer your questions. You can contact Pardee RAND by email, phone, fax, or mail (see the information below). You may also find answers to some of your questions on our Frequently Asked Questions page.

General Inquiries:

Pardee RAND Graduate School
1776 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138
Email: prgs@prgs.edu
Tel: (310) 393-0411, ext. 7690
Fax: (310) 451-6978

Dean
Susan L. Marquis (Susan_L_Marquis@rand.org)
Assisted by Jennifer Prim (Jennifer_Prim@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7075

Associate Dean
Rachel Swanger (Rachel_Swanger@rand.org)
Assisted by Susan Arick (Susan_Arick@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7732

Assistant Dean
Gery Ryan (Gery_Ryan@rand.org)
Assisted by Susan Arick (Susan_Arick@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7732

Director of Admissions and Academic Services
Stefanie Stern Howard (Stefanie_Stern@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 8224

Director of Development
Maura Krah (Maura_Krah@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 3432

Development Officer
Evelyn Fees (Evelyn_Fees@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 3424

Registrar
Mary Parker (Mary_Parker@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7690

Program Coordinator
Kristina Wallace (Kristina_Wallace@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6742

Administrative Assistant
Meagan Ramirez (Meagan_Ramirez@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6782

International Student Advisor
Maggie Clay (Maggie_Clay@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7345