Contact Us

Pardee RAND staff are happy to answer your questions. Answers to commonly asked questions can be found on our Frequently Asked Questions page.

General Inquiries:

Pardee RAND Graduate School
1776 Main Street
Santa Monica, CA 90407-2138
Email: prgs@prgs.edu
Tel: (310) 393-0411, ext. 7690
Fax: (310) 451-6978

Dean
Susan L. Marquis (Susan_L_Marquis@rand.org)
Assisted by Jennifer Prim (Jennifer_Prim@rand.org) and Terresa Cooper (Terresa_Cooper@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7075

Associate Dean
Rachel Swanger (Rachel_Swanger@rand.org)
Assisted by Susan Arick (Susan_Arick@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7197

Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Gery Ryan (Gery_Ryan@rand.org)
Assisted by Adriane Reams (Adriane_Reams@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7732

Assistant Dean, Admissions and Strategic Initiatives
Stefanie Howard (Stefanie_Howard@rand.org)
Assisted by Susan Arick (Susan_Arick@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 8224

Registrar
Mary Parker (Mary_Parker@rand.org)
Assisted by Susan Arick (Susan_Arick@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7690

Program Coordinator
Kristina Wallace (Kristina_Wallace@rand.org)
Assisted by Adriane Reams (Adriane_Reams@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6742

International Student Advisor
Maggie Clay (Maggie_Clay@rand.org)
Assisted by Adriane Reams (Adriane_Reams@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 7345

Career Services Advisor
Kathryn Dunst (Kathryn_Dunst@rand.org)
Assisted by Adriane Reams (Adriane_Reams@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6713

Director of Development
Maura Krah (Maura_Krah@rand.org)
Assisted by Brianna Gauff (Brianna_Gauff@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6505

Associate Director of Development
Evelyn Fees (Evelyn_Fees@rand.org)
Assisted by Brianna Gauff (Brianna_Gauff@rand.org)
(310) 393-0411, ext. 6075